play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NEXT2DRIVE

At NEXT2DRIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NEXT2DRIVE

NEXT2DRIVE
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Miss Edel S on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a VW beetle from next2drive and I had a great experience. They were really helpful honest and easy to deal with. They helped me get an extremely competitive rate on my car finance also. They delivered the car to my house and also valeted it inside and out. I couldn't recommend them more.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 04/06/17

    Hi Edel, Really glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with next2drive it was a pleasure meeting both yourself and Paddy. If there is anything we can help with in the future don't hesitate just give us a call. Kind regards Next2drive


  • 5

    First class car dealer

    By Mark M on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The car i bought was focus st was in amazing condition the garage simply cannot do enough for the customer couple of issues with car but were rectified as quickly as possible owners were very polite and happy to help i cannot put the service you receive into words i cant thank the owners enough 5 stars


  • 5

    First rate dealer

    By Claire N on 07 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First rate service from this car dealer. Friendly, no hassle service. Bought a mini at a great price and it’s a dream to drive. Would definitely recommend and won’t hesitate to return in the future.


  • 5

    friendly, professional & 100% recommended

    By SHARON M on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i thoroughly recommend these , very friendly , very professional, nothing is too much trouble , got my dream car & all the help & advice i needed , i couldn't be happier & will use them again in the future

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/07/18

    hi sharon, so pleased you love you AUDI TT , and lovely meeting you and your partner too regards Jackie x


  • 5

    Highly recommended :-)

    By Christy E on 26 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service. Went out of their way to help me get my car and any problems that arise after purchase they sort at your convenience. Friendly team that i would highly recommend!! 5*


  • 5

    Amazing Team

    By Johanna H on 02 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am a first time car owner and i bought my car at Next2drive a few months ago. i thought something was wrong with my breaks as i had difficulties to brake in bad weather conditions (snow & ice) . the next2drive team was wonderful not only did they explain to me that this was due to my ABS . A kind member of the team took the time to show me how to use my breaks in snowy conditions. I didn’t expect to be given a quick lessons in how to use the breaks in snow and i am very appreciative of it. This team goes over and beyond they duties to ensure their customers are satisfied. I have my car now for a few months and i am over the moon with it. I can only recommend Next2Drive to everyone.


  • 5

    Great customer experience!!

    By Matthew L on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience with the team at NEXT2DRIVE. They were welcoming, informative and went out of their way to help whenever they could! Would highly recommend


  • 5

    BMW E93 convertible

    By Martin P on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to do business with very helpful, was able to pick car up on the day I viewed it, had a small problem with car after purchasing that was sorted without a fus very happy with the car and the experience ¿


  • 5

    Great Deal

    By Norman H on 05 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Over the Moon with our new car. Staff extremely Helpful and knowledgeable. Will have no problems in recomending them. Thanks Again.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 09/07/17

    Thank you Norman , lovely to of met you and your lovely wife , hope you enjoy your car.


‹ Prev Next ›