play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NEXT2DRIVE

At NEXT2DRIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NEXT2DRIVE

NEXT2DRIVE
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company when buying a car.

    By RYAN H on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Subaru Impreza from Next2drive, The customer service was excellent and I love the car I purchased. The car was ready on time for the date of pickup and was well cleaned inside and out for me driving it away. After a few weeks I realised there was a problem with one of the locks so I rang the company who told me to bring it back when it was convenient for me and the matter was sorted straight away under the warranty free of charge. Quick, easy and hassle free process!


  • 5

    Brill service

    By ROBERT W on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good would highly recommend to all. Kept me informed all of the time. Also very nice and friendly service. A+++++

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 19/08/17

    Hi Rob, Thank you for the review, we are glad you are happy with the service we provide. You did travel all the way from wales to purchase your car and we are happy to here the family also really happy with the VW Sharan


  • 5

    Value for money

    By MR I J J on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly they go the extra mile for you I would recommend this company to my family and friends my next upgrade will be here again go and see for your self


  • 5

    no nonsense, straight talking sales man

    By PAUL G on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    my son needed a car because his just gave up and i did,nt want him throwing money into it to get it fixed. i looked through the online auto trader and found a car that suited him for price and reliability.it was at next to drive. when i got there i went onto the fore court and had a look at what they had, the one i was looking for was a c,4. i opened the door had a sit in it and had a good look at it. i had to go into the office to see the salesman. he told me it was a low mileage car and it was in good condition. i told him i was interested but would have to bring my son to view it before we went any further, he was fine with that. i brought my son, and he loved it. we bought it the very same week after it had been mot,d. i would highly recommend next 2 drive for the no pressure sales team and the most helpful staff. so if anyone is looking for a good car at a fair price look no further than NEXT2DRIVE


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By MICHAEL C on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with next2drive, was absolutely brilliant, fantastic service & very very helpful


  • 5

    Recommended garage!

    By Joe S on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy and straight forward transaction, approachable and helpful. Small problem found with vehicle which was rectified promptly. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 22/06/17

    Thank you Joe , lovely to meet you and your dad , enjoy your motor


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jonathan G on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly company easy to deal with. Happy with vehicle bought.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By DARREN F on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great and friendly service from start to finish. The car was given a fresh MOT with even the advisories put right before collection. The valet service on the car made it look like it had just rolled off the production line and was immaculate inside and out. One minor issue was noticed after sale and the dealer was more than happy to put it right at any time that was best for me. I've had the car for nearly a month now and it has been a great drive. I would definitely recommend buying a used car from next2drive and would have no hesitation buying from here again.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 04/06/17

    Hi Darren, Thank you for the kind review, It was a pleasure doing business with you and if there is anything we can help you with the future please give us a call. Thanks again Next2drive


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Miss Edel S on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a VW beetle from next2drive and I had a great experience. They were really helpful honest and easy to deal with. They helped me get an extremely competitive rate on my car finance also. They delivered the car to my house and also valeted it inside and out. I couldn't recommend them more.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 04/06/17

    Hi Edel, Really glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with next2drive it was a pleasure meeting both yourself and Paddy. If there is anything we can help with in the future don't hesitate just give us a call. Kind regards Next2drive


  • 5

    excellent service

    By michael O on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought a vehicle from next2drive 1.5 years ago looking to go back to this company for a upgrade as service is excellent wouldn't go any where else vehicle I bought was excellent no problems with it passed mot with NO advisories pity other car companies weren't like this one would strongly advise car buyers to look here first 5 stars well done next2drive