play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NEXT2DRIVE

At NEXT2DRIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NEXT2DRIVE

NEXT2DRIVE
5
4.8

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    no nonsense, straight talking sales man

    By PAUL G on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    my son needed a car because his just gave up and i did,nt want him throwing money into it to get it fixed. i looked through the online auto trader and found a car that suited him for price and reliability.it was at next to drive. when i got there i went onto the fore court and had a look at what they had, the one i was looking for was a c,4. i opened the door had a sit in it and had a good look at it. i had to go into the office to see the salesman. he told me it was a low mileage car and it was in good condition. i told him i was interested but would have to bring my son to view it before we went any further, he was fine with that. i brought my son, and he loved it. we bought it the very same week after it had been mot,d. i would highly recommend next 2 drive for the no pressure sales team and the most helpful staff. so if anyone is looking for a good car at a fair price look no further than NEXT2DRIVE


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By MICHAEL C on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with next2drive, was absolutely brilliant, fantastic service & very very helpful


  • 5

    Recommended garage!

    By Joe S on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy and straight forward transaction, approachable and helpful. Small problem found with vehicle which was rectified promptly. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 22/06/17

    Thank you Joe , lovely to meet you and your dad , enjoy your motor


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jonathan G on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly company easy to deal with. Happy with vehicle bought.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By DARREN F on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great and friendly service from start to finish. The car was given a fresh MOT with even the advisories put right before collection. The valet service on the car made it look like it had just rolled off the production line and was immaculate inside and out. One minor issue was noticed after sale and the dealer was more than happy to put it right at any time that was best for me. I've had the car for nearly a month now and it has been a great drive. I would definitely recommend buying a used car from next2drive and would have no hesitation buying from here again.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 04/06/17

    Hi Darren, Thank you for the kind review, It was a pleasure doing business with you and if there is anything we can help you with the future please give us a call. Thanks again Next2drive


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Miss Edel S on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a VW beetle from next2drive and I had a great experience. They were really helpful honest and easy to deal with. They helped me get an extremely competitive rate on my car finance also. They delivered the car to my house and also valeted it inside and out. I couldn't recommend them more.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 04/06/17

    Hi Edel, Really glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with next2drive it was a pleasure meeting both yourself and Paddy. If there is anything we can help with in the future don't hesitate just give us a call. Kind regards Next2drive


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul M on 27 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and accommodating. Excellent pre-visit communication. Car was exactly as described and valeted. Even let me use their computer to update insurance. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was carried out with a smile. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 04/12/18

    THANK you paul, All the best for Christmas and a happy 2019 Jackie


  • 5

    Highly satisfied customer

    By Colin B on 21 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for our daughter recently and found the company to be friendly efficient and willing to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.We would not hesitate to recommend Next2Drive to anyone wishing to buy a used car.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 22/09/18

    HI Colin, pleasure meeting you , and thank you for your review Jackie


  • 5

    First class customer service.

    By Mal O on 07 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish, absolutely faultless. I vistited several other garages prior to this one, needless to say, I did't need to look elsewhere. All staff I met were very friendly, pleasantand helpful. I found the whole process of purchasing my new car and part exchanging my previous car effortless and easy with the help of the staff. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a new car.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 22/09/18

    Hi Malcolm, Thank you for your lovely review, and hope you are still enjoying your lovely car Jackie


  • 5

    First class car dealer

    By Mark M on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The car i bought was focus st was in amazing condition the garage simply cannot do enough for the customer couple of issues with car but were rectified as quickly as possible owners were very polite and happy to help i cannot put the service you receive into words i cant thank the owners enough 5 stars

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/09/18

    Thank you mark , hope your enjoying it Jackie