play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NEXT2DRIVE

At NEXT2DRIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NEXT2DRIVE

NEXT2DRIVE
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    no nonsense, straight talking sales man

    By PAUL G on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    my son needed a car because his just gave up and i did,nt want him throwing money into it to get it fixed. i looked through the online auto trader and found a car that suited him for price and reliability.it was at next to drive. when i got there i went onto the fore court and had a look at what they had, the one i was looking for was a c,4. i opened the door had a sit in it and had a good look at it. i had to go into the office to see the salesman. he told me it was a low mileage car and it was in good condition. i told him i was interested but would have to bring my son to view it before we went any further, he was fine with that. i brought my son, and he loved it. we bought it the very same week after it had been mot,d. i would highly recommend next 2 drive for the no pressure sales team and the most helpful staff. so if anyone is looking for a good car at a fair price look no further than NEXT2DRIVE


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By MICHAEL C on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with next2drive, was absolutely brilliant, fantastic service & very very helpful


  • 5

    Recommended garage!

    By Joe S on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy and straight forward transaction, approachable and helpful. Small problem found with vehicle which was rectified promptly. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 22/06/17

    Thank you Joe , lovely to meet you and your dad , enjoy your motor


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jonathan G on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly company easy to deal with. Happy with vehicle bought.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By DARREN F on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great and friendly service from start to finish. The car was given a fresh MOT with even the advisories put right before collection. The valet service on the car made it look like it had just rolled off the production line and was immaculate inside and out. One minor issue was noticed after sale and the dealer was more than happy to put it right at any time that was best for me. I've had the car for nearly a month now and it has been a great drive. I would definitely recommend buying a used car from next2drive and would have no hesitation buying from here again.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 04/06/17

    Hi Darren, Thank you for the kind review, It was a pleasure doing business with you and if there is anything we can help you with the future please give us a call. Thanks again Next2drive


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Miss Edel S on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a VW beetle from next2drive and I had a great experience. They were really helpful honest and easy to deal with. They helped me get an extremely competitive rate on my car finance also. They delivered the car to my house and also valeted it inside and out. I couldn't recommend them more.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 04/06/17

    Hi Edel, Really glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with next2drive it was a pleasure meeting both yourself and Paddy. If there is anything we can help with in the future don't hesitate just give us a call. Kind regards Next2drive


  • 5

    Highly recommended :-)

    By Christy E on 26 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service. Went out of their way to help me get my car and any problems that arise after purchase they sort at your convenience. Friendly team that i would highly recommend!! 5*


  • 5

    Amazing Team

    By Johanna H on 02 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am a first time car owner and i bought my car at Next2drive a few months ago. i thought something was wrong with my breaks as i had difficulties to brake in bad weather conditions (snow & ice) . the next2drive team was wonderful not only did they explain to me that this was due to my ABS . A kind member of the team took the time to show me how to use my breaks in snowy conditions. I didn’t expect to be given a quick lessons in how to use the breaks in snow and i am very appreciative of it. This team goes over and beyond they duties to ensure their customers are satisfied. I have my car now for a few months and i am over the moon with it. I can only recommend Next2Drive to everyone.


  • 5

    Great customer experience!!

    By Matthew L on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience with the team at NEXT2DRIVE. They were welcoming, informative and went out of their way to help whenever they could! Would highly recommend


  • 5

    BMW E93 convertible

    By Martin P on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to do business with very helpful, was able to pick car up on the day I viewed it, had a small problem with car after purchasing that was sorted without a fus very happy with the car and the experience ¿