play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NEXT2DRIVE

At NEXT2DRIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NEXT2DRIVE

NEXT2DRIVE
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine people.

    By Kay O on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to deal with. Prepared the car to our request and quickly sorted out an unexpected technical issue after we had taken the car without question.


  • 5

    Good service

    By NATHAN B on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Would highly recommend to all. Kept me informed all of the time even though I was quite an awkward customer with lots of questions. Car was ready to collect when arranged with all agreements made. Payments safe via bank transfer. Also very nice and friendly service. Would reccomend to anyone buying a second hand car.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 02/11/17

    Hi Nathan, hope your enjoying your car ? and thank you for your lovely words means alot . Thanks you


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Steven F on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car sales, where very helpful and had a good choice of car around the price range for most second hand budgets. Done what they said they would so car would be ready for me to pickup. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car to give them a call or pop in and see them.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 02/11/17

    Hi steven, hope your well, and thank you for you lovely review , means a lot to us here at next2drive Thank you


  • 5

    Car bought June

    By KIERAN B on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car in June had it for just over 3 months had some bother with my clutch but thankfully the guys got it fixed for me same day

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 02/11/17

    Hi kieran, Thank you for lovely review , means a lot to us her at next2drive , And drive safe in your AUDI . Thanks Again


  • 5

    Satisfied customers

    By MR MICHAEL G on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Non-pushy salesman. Friendly and helpful. Car was reasonably clean and to the standard expected for our price. Payment was safe and secure by bank transfer. Car was waiting. No complaints.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 02/11/17

    HI Micheal, hope your well? and thank you for your business, and thank you for your lovely review . Thanks again Next2Drive


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company when buying a car.

    By RYAN H on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Subaru Impreza from Next2drive, The customer service was excellent and I love the car I purchased. The car was ready on time for the date of pickup and was well cleaned inside and out for me driving it away. After a few weeks I realised there was a problem with one of the locks so I rang the company who told me to bring it back when it was convenient for me and the matter was sorted straight away under the warranty free of charge. Quick, easy and hassle free process!


  • 5

    Brill service

    By ROBERT W on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good would highly recommend to all. Kept me informed all of the time. Also very nice and friendly service. A+++++

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 19/08/17

    Hi Rob, Thank you for the review, we are glad you are happy with the service we provide. You did travel all the way from wales to purchase your car and we are happy to here the family also really happy with the VW Sharan


  • 5

    Value for money

    By MR I J J on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly they go the extra mile for you I would recommend this company to my family and friends my next upgrade will be here again go and see for your self


  • 5

    no nonsense, straight talking sales man

    By PAUL G on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    my son needed a car because his just gave up and i did,nt want him throwing money into it to get it fixed. i looked through the online auto trader and found a car that suited him for price and reliability.it was at next to drive. when i got there i went onto the fore court and had a look at what they had, the one i was looking for was a c,4. i opened the door had a sit in it and had a good look at it. i had to go into the office to see the salesman. he told me it was a low mileage car and it was in good condition. i told him i was interested but would have to bring my son to view it before we went any further, he was fine with that. i brought my son, and he loved it. we bought it the very same week after it had been mot,d. i would highly recommend next 2 drive for the no pressure sales team and the most helpful staff. so if anyone is looking for a good car at a fair price look no further than NEXT2DRIVE


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By MICHAEL C on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with next2drive, was absolutely brilliant, fantastic service & very very helpful