play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NEXT2DRIVE

At NEXT2DRIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NEXT2DRIVE

NEXT2DRIVE
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant, Good car. Good finance. Good staff

    By NEIL T on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous i believe it's a family run business,husband and wife. Both are very helpful and they went all out to get me in my car even did some extras....Very friendly. Best off though a good decent car for a good honest price. Definitely would use them again. I may even use them for my next mot..

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/07/18

    HI Neil , Thank you so much for you kind review , mean a lot regards Jackie


  • 5

    Stress free way to buy a car from an Honest team!

    By CHRIS H on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from Next2Drive! I have nothing but pure pleasure in telling you what a pleasant experience the whole process was with the team there! From the initial viewing to finally receiving the car was a smooth transition! Every time I had query or needed to find something out I could get in touch with either Jacqui or Jason immediately who were only to happy help! As soon as I got there I was welcomed into a friendly environment and wasn't pressured into any decision. I have been in the past at various showrooms etc! They were honest and looked after me from beginning to end! Over the moon with my new car and so glad I trusted my first instincts with the place and the people! Car was immaculate when I picked it up! In all honesty I found Next2drive by chance and it's a shame they aren't better advertised because I would recommend them to anyone, especially family and Friends! I wish them all the best and hope they enjoy all the success they deserve!


  • 5

    very good service and very helpful

    By STEPHEN T on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and not pushy with sales chat, had a small problem with the car I bought rang the garage and was told to bring it in when it suited me had it back and problem sorted, excellent service from start to finish. would buy from them again


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By JACK S on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage. Staff very friendly and informative. Car is great


  • 5

    Great service

    By Christopher R on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. I bought a car from this dealer and I am from Wales. They wouldn't release the car to me without the timing belt and water pump being done because there was no record of it being done previously. That's what I call a good car dealer. Brand new mot with no advisories. Quality! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC COMPANY, DEFIANTLEY WORTH VISITING

    By CARL T on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was great, owners were so friendly didn't feel pressured at all looking at the cars etc. Owners couldn't do enough for me, were really helpful and really went the extra mile. the whole experience was faultless and it was really enjoyable just buying a car and not having to worry about anything else. Would defiantly recommend NEXT2DRIVE to anyone looking to buy a great used car in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Renault megane 2008 purchase

    By GERALD W on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was above and beyond had a few issues with the car and it was sorted quickly without fuss there even delivered the car back to my home at 11.30 at night now that's customer service


  • 5

    Genuine people.

    By Kay O on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to deal with. Prepared the car to our request and quickly sorted out an unexpected technical issue after we had taken the car without question.


  • 5

    Good service

    By NATHAN B on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Would highly recommend to all. Kept me informed all of the time even though I was quite an awkward customer with lots of questions. Car was ready to collect when arranged with all agreements made. Payments safe via bank transfer. Also very nice and friendly service. Would reccomend to anyone buying a second hand car.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 02/11/17

    Hi Nathan, hope your enjoying your car ? and thank you for your lovely words means alot . Thanks you


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Steven F on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car sales, where very helpful and had a good choice of car around the price range for most second hand budgets. Done what they said they would so car would be ready for me to pickup. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car to give them a call or pop in and see them.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 02/11/17

    Hi steven, hope your well, and thank you for you lovely review , means a lot to us here at next2drive Thank you