play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NEXT2DRIVE

At NEXT2DRIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NEXT2DRIVE

NEXT2DRIVE
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mazda 6 sport

    By MICHAEL C on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Viewed the car with no pressure, after purchase had a few little problems but we're all sorted as soon as I phoned after sales is best I've had. I have and will continue to spread the name.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/07/18

    Hi Micheal , Thank you for you kind word means a lot, lovely to meet you and your boys too , Regards Jason & Jackie


  • 5

    Brilliant first buy!

    By Stephen Y on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a new driver I wasn’t expecting to buy from such honest and nice people. Very honest and incredible standards of the cars they sell. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/07/18

    Hi Stephen, pleased you liked our approach to all our customers , and thank you for your kind review , hope you enjoy you new car and take care . regards Jackie


  • 5

    The way it should be.

    By DAVID S on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car at Next2Drive has been completely different from my previous experiences of the motor trade. Instead of feeling like a game in which the dealer has the upper hand, it was as straightforward as ordinary shopping. The AutoTrader advert flagged the price of the car (a 2004 Mini) as "Good", but the standard of service I have received made it "Excellent" in my view, and I felt no need to haggle. The car was serviced, all of the advisory items on its previous MoT test certificate were attended to, and a new test was carried out. When I found a few minor snags that aren't part of the test I was asked to take the car back and they were all sorted out. This is motor trading as it ought to be. The proprietors of Next2Drive are kind and honest people from whom it has been a pleasure to buy a car. I recommend them wholeheartedly.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/07/18

    HI David, Thank you for your lovely review, pleased to have met you , you still make me smile when i think of our little conversations lol , WHO'S NEXT LOL , FUNNY , Regards Jackie


  • 5

    Brilliant, Good car. Good finance. Good staff

    By NEIL T on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous i believe it's a family run business,husband and wife. Both are very helpful and they went all out to get me in my car even did some extras....Very friendly. Best off though a good decent car for a good honest price. Definitely would use them again. I may even use them for my next mot..

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/07/18

    HI Neil , Thank you so much for you kind review , mean a lot regards Jackie


  • 5

    Stress free way to buy a car from an Honest team!

    By CHRIS H on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from Next2Drive! I have nothing but pure pleasure in telling you what a pleasant experience the whole process was with the team there! From the initial viewing to finally receiving the car was a smooth transition! Every time I had query or needed to find something out I could get in touch with either Jacqui or Jason immediately who were only to happy help! As soon as I got there I was welcomed into a friendly environment and wasn't pressured into any decision. I have been in the past at various showrooms etc! They were honest and looked after me from beginning to end! Over the moon with my new car and so glad I trusted my first instincts with the place and the people! Car was immaculate when I picked it up! In all honesty I found Next2drive by chance and it's a shame they aren't better advertised because I would recommend them to anyone, especially family and Friends! I wish them all the best and hope they enjoy all the success they deserve!


  • 5

    very good service and very helpful

    By STEPHEN T on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and not pushy with sales chat, had a small problem with the car I bought rang the garage and was told to bring it in when it suited me had it back and problem sorted, excellent service from start to finish. would buy from them again


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By JACK S on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage. Staff very friendly and informative. Car is great


  • 5

    Great service

    By Christopher R on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. I bought a car from this dealer and I am from Wales. They wouldn't release the car to me without the timing belt and water pump being done because there was no record of it being done previously. That's what I call a good car dealer. Brand new mot with no advisories. Quality! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC COMPANY, DEFIANTLEY WORTH VISITING

    By CARL T on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was great, owners were so friendly didn't feel pressured at all looking at the cars etc. Owners couldn't do enough for me, were really helpful and really went the extra mile. the whole experience was faultless and it was really enjoyable just buying a car and not having to worry about anything else. Would defiantly recommend NEXT2DRIVE to anyone looking to buy a great used car in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Renault megane 2008 purchase

    By GERALD W on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was above and beyond had a few issues with the car and it was sorted quickly without fuss there even delivered the car back to my home at 11.30 at night now that's customer service