play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NEXT2DRIVE

At NEXT2DRIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NEXT2DRIVE

NEXT2DRIVE
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By NICOLA B on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accommodating, made it an easy experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service friendly staff

    By Neil F on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly staff nothing was to much trouble. Would buy from them again.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 22/09/18

    HI Neil, thank you for your review means a lot Jackie


  • 5

    Lovely people but a frustrating experience

    By Andrew G on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Owners were very friendly and decent however the garage was unreliable and caused large delays. We bought the car on Saturday to pick up the following Saturday morning, we were told the repairs hadn’t been completed so arrived at 3.30pm (requested for 4pm) and ended up waiting an extra 2 hours with young children. Car was serviced and MOT done, but ABS fault not fixed as left to last minute. Car had to be recovered as initially believed to be just a sensor, the recovery was also delayed and then work not commenced for some days. Overall disappointed that it took over 2 weeks to have the car fixed, delivery back to our house was offered but then not provided and we just found out that the fault with the key fob wasn’t fixed properly either. We were told that we would be kept informed but received few phone calls or messages so had to constantly chase the owners for disappointing updates on progress. Lovely people but a very frustrating experience.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 11/09/18

    Hi Andrew , hope your daughter is OK and out of hospital now ? Thank you for your review and sorry you felt frustrated , but with unforeseen circumstances which occurred that week was out of anyone's control as i explained to you . As for the ABS sensor when the car needed a new coil spring for MOT the cable had been damaged doing so , which we knew nothing about until you turned up for hand over . we discussed about the sensor and being late Saturday afternoon no where were open to order new sensor and told you to choose a garage closer to home and for us to reimburse the garage , your chosen Garage then said the car needed a new ABS PUMP which this was not true!! and we proved this was not true , so we spoke about this and both agreed for us to collect the car and to do the sensor here which we did . yes we did have to cancel on a day for return of the car due to issues as i told you about , and for KEY fob the battery was replaced . regards Jackie


  • 5

    Decent service but not all work done as said.

    By Ryan K on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent but was told the car would be valeted before we got it but was really dirty still throughout the whole car. Was told it would be serviced also but don't think that was done either.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 11/09/18

    Hi Ryan, Thank you for your review , but please be assured we promise we did do the service ? , sorry if you feel as though the car did not have a valet, but to be honest i don't think your car you purchased (part exchange to clear ) has ever had a clean in its life , and also the very light grey interior isn't the best of choice really for a 7 seat family car , BUT , our guy did clean it and took a full days work , (he tried his little best as it was scruffy ) which this did relate in the price of the car with it being a part exchange to clear , it was lovely meeting you both kind regards Jackie


  • 5

    Excellent customer service in a good way.

    By Leeann C on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was extremely honest and helpful. She guided me to my price range and requirements of vehicles she had available, ascertaining my needs and wants from the vehicle I was ideally looking for. Very friendly, matter of fact and honest from the moment I met her. She guided me exceptionally well given the information of my needs. Thank you.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/09/18

    Your more then welcome and thank you for your lovely review Jackie


  • 5

    5 🌟 service

    By Neil G on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault this dealership in any way , give them 5 out of 5 nice people honest & fair

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/09/18

    Thank you Neil, Jackie


  • 5

    First class

    By Shaun L on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class in sorting out I car I had seen advertised and more than happy to help with any queries I had. I’ve already recommended this company to others.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jamie A on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. No pressure sales and friendly and helpful staff. Car looked beautiful on pick up and has been brilliant since!


  • 5

    Superb service

    By JULIANNE A on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend NEXT2DRIVE enough! Throughout the sale and aftersales of the car have been absolutely spot on. Very approachable and understanding couple - superb service, could not have bought my first car from a better place.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/07/18

    Hi Julianne , lovely to meet you and your lovely dad , and thank you for you kind review , enjoy your freedom on the road and drive safe . regards Jackie


  • 5

    Best car sales

    By PAUL D on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Next2drive is was a pleasure buying my car from you, The fact I drove from Kent to get this car was well worth it. I had a small problem but the owners where more than willing to sort it out by a local garage I can not fault them for this. The communication with them was 1st class I would go back and buy another car from them without hesitation. I bought cars from other garages but the after care here is excellent once again thank you J&J top marks to you and May your business do well Paul

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/07/18

    Hi Paul, so pleased you are happy with you car and our service means a lot , and pleased you had a good drive home . regards Jackie


‹ Prev Next ›