play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NEXT2DRIVE

At NEXT2DRIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NEXT2DRIVE

NEXT2DRIVE
5
4.8

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel B on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience no hassle on very straight forward I would highly recommend next2drive to anybody who's looking to buy a car they even went out there way even after my purchase to help me get my car delivered 5 stars easy

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 01/02/19

    hi Daniel , Thank you for your lovely review , good luck with your new car and no silly business OK lol Jackie


  • 5

    Great Experience and A Very Good Car !!!!!

    By Albert W on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank The Owner of " NEXT2DRIVE " for the help in Choosing the Mondeo Titanium I bought off the Garage . This was a Great Experience, I am well Satisfied with the Car and Payed well below the Actual BOOK PRICE With A Good Guarantee it was worth the asking Price. I would like to recommend This Garage " Next2Drive " to any one who is thinking of buying a car. Thanks Again Jason for all the help you give me. PS. The Mondeo Runs Perfect !!!!! CHEERS BURT

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 30/01/19

    Morning Burt , Thank you for you lovely review , so pleased your happy with your car, and must admit your a lovely gentleman who we had the pleasure of meeting , hope everything goes ok with your lovely wife, ( your doing amazing job BURT ) Take care xx Jackie , Jason and Philly and Buster the DOG


  • 5

    . I would recommend this dealer

    By MR S on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank very much next2drive. I did a lot of research on car dealers in Newcastle upon Tyne this one came on top with good comments on customer service. I bought a used Nissan note on the 1st of November. I check out for five cars from different dealers the one I bought from next2drive was the best condition the for the cheapest price. The car runs beautifully and is very fuel-efficient and much cheaper to tax than my last car. It is a family run business all the staff were profession and friendly with a beautiful British Bulldog as a pet, I had a slight problem with the rear windscreen wiper just as the warranty ended, they fixed it immediately free of charge. I would recommend this dealer for anyone looking for the second-hand car.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 28/01/19

    Hi MR NISSAN NOTE MAN, LOL, Thank you for you kind review , lovely meeting you and your son, and Buster The dog says HI WOOF WOOF


  • 5

    First Class Company.

    By ADRIAN M on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class company, dedicated to custommer care and more importantly custommer satisfaction. No issue, no matter how trivial was dealt with promptly and efficiently thanks to Jackie and her dedicated team. This company is an excellant example of how i can confidently purchase a quality vehicle, without any worries, site unseen and remotely. In buiness, trust is everything and Jackie and her team stand testimont to that ethic.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 28/01/19

    Hi Adrian, Thank you for your lovely review and having the trust and faith in us as a company and with not seeing the car and only going off our eyes , means a lot , thank you again Jackie


  • 5

    Recommended

    By NICOLA B on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accommodating, made it an easy experience.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 04/12/18

    hI nicola, thank you for your review . lovely meeting you also. Jackie


  • 5

    Lovely people but a frustrating experience

    By Andrew G on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Owners were very friendly and decent however the garage was unreliable and caused large delays. We bought the car on Saturday to pick up the following Saturday morning, we were told the repairs hadn’t been completed so arrived at 3.30pm (requested for 4pm) and ended up waiting an extra 2 hours with young children. Car was serviced and MOT done, but ABS fault not fixed as left to last minute. Car had to be recovered as initially believed to be just a sensor, the recovery was also delayed and then work not commenced for some days. Overall disappointed that it took over 2 weeks to have the car fixed, delivery back to our house was offered but then not provided and we just found out that the fault with the key fob wasn’t fixed properly either. We were told that we would be kept informed but received few phone calls or messages so had to constantly chase the owners for disappointing updates on progress. Lovely people but a very frustrating experience.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 11/09/18

    Hi Andrew , hope your daughter is OK and out of hospital now ? Thank you for your review and sorry you felt frustrated , but with unforeseen circumstances which occurred that week was out of anyone's control as i explained to you . As for the ABS sensor when the car needed a new coil spring for MOT the cable had been damaged doing so , which we knew nothing about until you turned up for hand over . we discussed about the sensor and being late Saturday afternoon no where were open to order new sensor and told you to choose a garage closer to home and for us to reimburse the garage , your chosen Garage then said the car needed a new ABS PUMP which this was not true!! and we proved this was not true , so we spoke about this and both agreed for us to collect the car and to do the sensor here which we did . yes we did have to cancel on a day for return of the car due to issues as i told you about , and for KEY fob the battery was replaced . regards Jackie


  • 5

    Decent service but not all work done as said.

    By Ryan K on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent but was told the car would be valeted before we got it but was really dirty still throughout the whole car. Was told it would be serviced also but don't think that was done either.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 11/09/18

    Hi Ryan, Thank you for your review , but please be assured we promise we did do the service ? , sorry if you feel as though the car did not have a valet, but to be honest i don't think your car you purchased (part exchange to clear ) has ever had a clean in its life , and also the very light grey interior isn't the best of choice really for a 7 seat family car , BUT , our guy did clean it and took a full days work , (he tried his little best as it was scruffy ) which this did relate in the price of the car with it being a part exchange to clear , it was lovely meeting you both kind regards Jackie


  • 5

    Excellent customer service in a good way.

    By Leeann C on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was extremely honest and helpful. She guided me to my price range and requirements of vehicles she had available, ascertaining my needs and wants from the vehicle I was ideally looking for. Very friendly, matter of fact and honest from the moment I met her. She guided me exceptionally well given the information of my needs. Thank you.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/09/18

    Your more then welcome and thank you for your lovely review Jackie


  • 5

    5 🌟 service

    By Neil G on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault this dealership in any way , give them 5 out of 5 nice people honest & fair

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/09/18

    Thank you Neil, Jackie


  • 5

    First class

    By Shaun L on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class in sorting out I car I had seen advertised and more than happy to help with any queries I had. I’ve already recommended this company to others.


‹ Prev Next ›