play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NEXT2DRIVE

At NEXT2DRIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review



Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    very good service and very helpful

    By STEPHEN T on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and not pushy with sales chat, had a small problem with the car I bought rang the garage and was told to bring it in when it suited me had it back and problem sorted, excellent service from start to finish. would buy from them again

  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By JACK S on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage. Staff very friendly and informative. Car is great

  • 5

    Great service

    By Christopher R on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. I bought a car from this dealer and I am from Wales. They wouldn't release the car to me without the timing belt and water pump being done because there was no record of it being done previously. That's what I call a good car dealer. Brand new mot with no advisories. Quality! Highly recommend.

  • 5


    By CARL T on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was great, owners were so friendly didn't feel pressured at all looking at the cars etc. Owners couldn't do enough for me, were really helpful and really went the extra mile. the whole experience was faultless and it was really enjoyable just buying a car and not having to worry about anything else. Would defiantly recommend NEXT2DRIVE to anyone looking to buy a great used car in excellent condition.

  • 5

    Renault megane 2008 purchase

    By GERALD W on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was above and beyond had a few issues with the car and it was sorted quickly without fuss there even delivered the car back to my home at 11.30 at night now that's customer service

  • 5

    Genuine people.

    By Kay O on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to deal with. Prepared the car to our request and quickly sorted out an unexpected technical issue after we had taken the car without question.

  • 5

    Good service

    By NATHAN B on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Would highly recommend to all. Kept me informed all of the time even though I was quite an awkward customer with lots of questions. Car was ready to collect when arranged with all agreements made. Payments safe via bank transfer. Also very nice and friendly service. Would reccomend to anyone buying a second hand car.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 02/11/17

    Hi Nathan, hope your enjoying your car ? and thank you for your lovely words means alot . Thanks you

  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Steven F on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car sales, where very helpful and had a good choice of car around the price range for most second hand budgets. Done what they said they would so car would be ready for me to pickup. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car to give them a call or pop in and see them.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 02/11/17

    Hi steven, hope your well, and thank you for you lovely review , means a lot to us here at next2drive Thank you

  • 5

    Car bought June

    By KIERAN B on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car in June had it for just over 3 months had some bother with my clutch but thankfully the guys got it fixed for me same day

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 02/11/17

    Hi kieran, Thank you for lovely review , means a lot to us her at next2drive , And drive safe in your AUDI . Thanks Again

  • 5

    Satisfied customers

    By MR MICHAEL G on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Non-pushy salesman. Friendly and helpful. Car was reasonably clean and to the standard expected for our price. Payment was safe and secure by bank transfer. Car was waiting. No complaints.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 02/11/17

    HI Micheal, hope your well? and thank you for your business, and thank you for your lovely review . Thanks again Next2Drive

‹ Prev Next ›