play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NEXT2DRIVE

At NEXT2DRIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NEXT2DRIVE

NEXT2DRIVE
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car sales

    By PAUL D on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Next2drive is was a pleasure buying my car from you, The fact I drove from Kent to get this car was well worth it. I had a small problem but the owners where more than willing to sort it out by a local garage I can not fault them for this. The communication with them was 1st class I would go back and buy another car from them without hesitation. I bought cars from other garages but the after care here is excellent once again thank you J&J top marks to you and May your business do well Paul


  • 5

    outstanding

    By JACK R on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    im from 60 miles away rang up about the car arranged a day to come down.arrived at the next2drive car was beautiful no problems atall. baught the car the same day their were lovely people will not think twice about buying a car from elsewere now


  • 5

    Mazda 6 sport

    By MICHAEL C on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Viewed the car with no pressure, after purchase had a few little problems but we're all sorted as soon as I phoned after sales is best I've had. I have and will continue to spread the name.


  • 5

    Brilliant first buy!

    By Stephen Y on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a new driver I wasn’t expecting to buy from such honest and nice people. Very honest and incredible standards of the cars they sell. Would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    The way it should be.

    By DAVID S on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car at Next2Drive has been completely different from my previous experiences of the motor trade. Instead of feeling like a game in which the dealer has the upper hand, it was as straightforward as ordinary shopping. The AutoTrader advert flagged the price of the car (a 2004 Mini) as "Good", but the standard of service I have received made it "Excellent" in my view, and I felt no need to haggle. The car was serviced, all of the advisory items on its previous MoT test certificate were attended to, and a new test was carried out. When I found a few minor snags that aren't part of the test I was asked to take the car back and they were all sorted out. This is motor trading as it ought to be. The proprietors of Next2Drive are kind and honest people from whom it has been a pleasure to buy a car. I recommend them wholeheartedly.


  • 5

    Brilliant, Good car. Good finance. Good staff

    By NEIL T on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous i believe it's a family run business,husband and wife. Both are very helpful and they went all out to get me in my car even did some extras....Very friendly. Best off though a good decent car for a good honest price. Definitely would use them again. I may even use them for my next mot..


  • 5

    Stress free way to buy a car from an Honest team!

    By CHRIS H on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from Next2Drive! I have nothing but pure pleasure in telling you what a pleasant experience the whole process was with the team there! From the initial viewing to finally receiving the car was a smooth transition! Every time I had query or needed to find something out I could get in touch with either Jacqui or Jason immediately who were only to happy help! As soon as I got there I was welcomed into a friendly environment and wasn't pressured into any decision. I have been in the past at various showrooms etc! They were honest and looked after me from beginning to end! Over the moon with my new car and so glad I trusted my first instincts with the place and the people! Car was immaculate when I picked it up! In all honesty I found Next2drive by chance and it's a shame they aren't better advertised because I would recommend them to anyone, especially family and Friends! I wish them all the best and hope they enjoy all the success they deserve!


  • 5

    very good service and very helpful

    By STEPHEN T on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and not pushy with sales chat, had a small problem with the car I bought rang the garage and was told to bring it in when it suited me had it back and problem sorted, excellent service from start to finish. would buy from them again


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By JACK S on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage. Staff very friendly and informative. Car is great


  • 5

    Great service

    By Christopher R on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. I bought a car from this dealer and I am from Wales. They wouldn't release the car to me without the timing belt and water pump being done because there was no record of it being done previously. That's what I call a good car dealer. Brand new mot with no advisories. Quality! Highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›