play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NEXT2DRIVE

At NEXT2DRIVE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NEXT2DRIVE

NEXT2DRIVE
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service in a good way.

    By Leeann C on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was extremely honest and helpful. She guided me to my price range and requirements of vehicles she had available, ascertaining my needs and wants from the vehicle I was ideally looking for. Very friendly, matter of fact and honest from the moment I met her. She guided me exceptionally well given the information of my needs. Thank you.


  • 5

    5 🌟 service

    By Neil G on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault this dealership in any way , give them 5 out of 5 nice people honest & fair


  • 5

    First class

    By Shaun L on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class in sorting out I car I had seen advertised and more than happy to help with any queries I had. I’ve already recommended this company to others.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jamie A on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. No pressure sales and friendly and helpful staff. Car looked beautiful on pick up and has been brilliant since!


  • 5

    Superb service

    By JULIANNE A on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend NEXT2DRIVE enough! Throughout the sale and aftersales of the car have been absolutely spot on. Very approachable and understanding couple - superb service, could not have bought my first car from a better place.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/07/18

    Hi Julianne , lovely to meet you and your lovely dad , and thank you for you kind review , enjoy your freedom on the road and drive safe . regards Jackie


  • 5

    Best car sales

    By PAUL D on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Next2drive is was a pleasure buying my car from you, The fact I drove from Kent to get this car was well worth it. I had a small problem but the owners where more than willing to sort it out by a local garage I can not fault them for this. The communication with them was 1st class I would go back and buy another car from them without hesitation. I bought cars from other garages but the after care here is excellent once again thank you J&J top marks to you and May your business do well Paul

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/07/18

    Hi Paul, so pleased you are happy with you car and our service means a lot , and pleased you had a good drive home . regards Jackie


  • 5

    outstanding

    By JACK R on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    im from 60 miles away rang up about the car arranged a day to come down.arrived at the next2drive car was beautiful no problems atall. baught the car the same day their were lovely people will not think twice about buying a car from elsewere now

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/07/18

    Hi Jack, lovely to meet you , and thank you for your lovely review regards Jackie


  • 5

    Mazda 6 sport

    By MICHAEL C on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Viewed the car with no pressure, after purchase had a few little problems but we're all sorted as soon as I phoned after sales is best I've had. I have and will continue to spread the name.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/07/18

    Hi Micheal , Thank you for you kind word means a lot, lovely to meet you and your boys too , Regards Jason & Jackie


  • 5

    Brilliant first buy!

    By Stephen Y on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a new driver I wasn’t expecting to buy from such honest and nice people. Very honest and incredible standards of the cars they sell. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/07/18

    Hi Stephen, pleased you liked our approach to all our customers , and thank you for your kind review , hope you enjoy you new car and take care . regards Jackie


  • 5

    The way it should be.

    By DAVID S on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car at Next2Drive has been completely different from my previous experiences of the motor trade. Instead of feeling like a game in which the dealer has the upper hand, it was as straightforward as ordinary shopping. The AutoTrader advert flagged the price of the car (a 2004 Mini) as "Good", but the standard of service I have received made it "Excellent" in my view, and I felt no need to haggle. The car was serviced, all of the advisory items on its previous MoT test certificate were attended to, and a new test was carried out. When I found a few minor snags that aren't part of the test I was asked to take the car back and they were all sorted out. This is motor trading as it ought to be. The proprietors of Next2Drive are kind and honest people from whom it has been a pleasure to buy a car. I recommend them wholeheartedly.

    Reply from NEXT2DRIVE on 06/07/18

    HI David, Thank you for your lovely review, pleased to have met you , you still make me smile when i think of our little conversations lol , WHO'S NEXT LOL , FUNNY , Regards Jackie


‹ Prev Next ›